Pastoral Council


The Parish Pastoral Council is the consultative body in the parish.  Specifically, the Parish Pastoral Council's purpose is to help the pastor in developing pastoral programs within the parish. Although the Council is not a body which makes binding decisions on its own, the recommendations of the Pastoral Council are to be taken seriously when grounded in prayer, discernment and communal wisdom by the Pastor. The council has specific committees that deal with the various pastoral areas of the parish .


Fr Emmanuel Famiyeh, President

Brian Stemper, Chairperson

Kathy Smetana 

Rita Meyers

Marjie Halverson

Tom Gearing      

Jim Olson 

Elaine Musser

Pam Antonelli 

Ray Marciulionis    

Michelle Murray